Programs & Events

Program/Event Contact:
Art in the Classroom Coordinator Kristi Kistner  kriskist@yahoo.com
Audubon – Kindergarten Jen Bambach  bambachjen@hotmail.com
Audubon – 1st Grade Alison Mortimer  alisonmortimer@gmail.com
Audubon – 2nd Grade  Jen Ferrando  childjen@aol.com
Bookfair Kristy Jelenik   kjelenik@aol.com
  Jen DeLillo jvd0708@yahoo.com
Cash Cow-Amazon Smile, Box Tops, ShopRite, Stop and Shop Tina Mikos  miktee247@aol.com
Cultural Enrichment   Juli Karcsonyi & Alison Mortimer   julz@optonline.net alisonmortimer@gmail.com
Diversity Day   Christy Vitale christyvitale@optonline.net
DOGS    Tim Hind timothy.hind@us.schindler.com
Fall Family Picnic Marissa Vallillo  marissavallillo@aol.com
  Jenn Calabrese  jenncalabrese@gmail.com
Game Night (Bingo)
Game Night (International Night) Sylvie Fortin  racquetfortin@optimum.net

Juli Karcsonyi julz@optonline.net
Harbor Yard Night – Sound Tigers Laurie Branscombe laurie.branscombe@gmail.com
Holiday Boutique Jen Bambach bambachjen@hotmail.com
Holland Hill Heroes Stefanie Richthammer  stefir18@gmail.com
Howl-O-Ween Dance  
Mill River – 3rd Grade Sarah Neafsey  saneafsey@gmail.com
Mill River – 4th Grade Jen Carozza  carozzajennifer5@gmail.com
Mill River – 5th Grade Juli Karcsonyi julz@optonline.net
Sweetheart Dance Marissa Valillo  marissavallillo@aol.com
  Julie Tamayo julietamayo8@gmail.com
Plant Sale Abigail Zandri  abigailzandri@gmail.com
Readathon Mary Lupo mary_lupo@yahoo.com
  Lisa Fiorello fiorilll@yahoo.com
Reflections
Road Race Eileen Carty eileenmcarty@yahoo.com
School Spirit Wear Sara Grooms saragrooms@hotmail.com
School Store Mary Lupo mary_lupo@yahoo.com
Seeds of Enrichment (SOE) Barbara Robbins brobbs75@gmail.com
   Abby Zandri  abigailzandri@gmail.com
Square 1 Art  Kristi Kistner  kriskist@yahoo.com
Talent Show   Sylvie Fortin  racquetfortin@optimum.net