Executive Board Members and Info

Executive Board

PTA President

Mary Lupo

mary_lupo@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Melissa Passeck

mpasseck@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Sarah Neafsey

saneafsey@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Sarah White

sarah_a_white@yahoo.com

VP of In School Events

Jenn Calabrese

jenncalabrese@gmail.com

VP of After School Events

Greylin Vasquez-Encarnacion

VP of Fundraising/Membership

Nicole Seeley

nlseeley22@aol.com

Asst VP of Fundraising/Membership

Jennifer Maloney

jennifer.maloney@pfizer.com

Non voting members

Molly Farrell

mfarrelll@fairfieldschools.org

Clare Stafstrom

cstafstrom@fairfieldschools.org

Past PTA Presdient

Wendy Papageorge

w.papageorge@hotmail.com