Executive Board Members and Info

 

Position Name Email  
VOTING MEMBERS
Co-President Chrystal Moynahan chrystal.moynahan@gmail.com
Co-President Berkeley Murray hhptapresident@outlook.com
 
President Elect Wendy Papageorge w.papageorge@hotmail.com
 
Treasurer Matt Carty hhtreasurer@outlook.com
Assistant Treasurer Sarah White sarah_a_white@yahoo.com
 
Recording Sectretary Chrys Tsilibes chrys.tsilibes@verizon.net
 
VP of In School Events Robyn Bilotta robynbilotta25@gmail.com
VP of After School Events Greylin Vasquez greylinhh@gmail.com
VP of Fundraising/Membership Kim Hein kimberlee.hein@gmail.com
 
NON VOTING MEMBERS
Principal Laura Cretella lcretella@fairfieldschools.org