Executive Board Members and Info

Executive Board

PTA President

Mary Lupo

mary_lupo@yahoo.com

President-elect

Kasandra Marshall

brown.kasandra@gmail.com

Treasurer

Sarah Neafsey

saneafsey@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Sara Minar

sminar@wtblase.com

Recording Secretary

Laurie Branscombe

laurie.branscombe@gmail.com

VP of In School Events

Megan Cristol

mswaya325@gmail.com

VP of After School Events

Wendy Papageorge

w.papageorge@hotmail.com

VP of Fundraising/Membership

Nicole Seeley

nlseeley22@aol.com

Asst VP of Fundraising/Membership

Jennifer Maloney

jennifer.maloney@pfizer.com

Non voting members

Molly Farrell, Principal

mfarrelll@fairfieldschools.org

Clare Stafstrom, Teacher Liaison

cstafstrom@fairfieldschools.org