Classroom Parents Info

Flag Name Head Room Parent HRP Email Room Parents Emails
Kindergarten
Ms. Black Jen Bambach bambachjen@hotmail.com Wendy Papageorge w.papageorge@hotmail.com
Mrs. Rosado Justina Moore jkingen@gmail.com
Mrs. Ralabate Meg Hall megchall@gmail.com Debbie Withal

Mollie Charter

debbie.winthal@gmail.com

molliecharter@gmail.com

First Grade
Mrs. Farrell Mary Lupo mary_lupo@yahoo.com
Mrs. Kemp Kori Racela koriracela@gmail.com Alison Mortimer    Laurie Branscombe alisonmortimer@gmail.com laurie.branscombe@gmail.com
Mrs. O’Donnell Kerry Hind kerrygillespiehind@gmail.com Stephanie Ohara    Eileen Carty sohara630@yahoo.com eileencartyct@gmail.com
Second Grade
Mrs. Ehrenkranz Kristy Jelenik kjelenik@aol.com Sara Grooms JoAna Brennan saragrooms@hotmail.com jbrennan844@aol.com (boxtops)
Mrs. Moore Robyn Bilotta robynbilotta25@gmail.com
Mrs. Pierce  Sandy Ferencz & Sue Weber Sandyf729@sbcglobal.net

mrswebernhs@yahoo.com

Ms. Kurtz Chrissy Proulx chrissy.proulx@sbcglobal.net Jen Ferrando childjen@aol.com
Third Grade
Ms. DePierro Marissa Vallillo marissavallillo@aol.com Svetlana Gavric Lisa Haughton svetlanegavric@gmail.com llaudo@yahoo.com
Mrs. Tyler Sonia Hine soniahine71@gmail.com Justina Moore jkiagen@gmail.com
Mrs. White Joan Barrow joan_barrow@att.net
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Correll Laurie Branscombe laurie.branscombe@gmail.com Diana Gomez Kendra Welch Tracie Valentino dianagom30@yahoo.com kendrabeurerwelch@aol.com tracie@traciedesigns.net
Mr. Pryor Sara Grooms saragrooms@hotmail.com Alison Mortimer alisonmortimer@gmail.com
Mrs. Carpenter Christy Vitale christyvitale@optonline.net Chrys Tsilibes Kendra Welch chrys.tsilibes@optonline.net kednrabeurerwelch@gmail.com
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Macoy Greylin Vasquez greylinhh@gmail.com Kristen Lewey kmack@tauck.com
Mrs. Battista Sylvie Fortin racquetfortin@optonline.net Victoria Bell     Kathy Scaglione inkedma@aol.com scags131@yahoo.com
Mrs. Mocker Julie Tamayo julietamayo@gmail.com Leslie Kimsey dolfin404@aol.com
Mrs. Shay Patricia Guerra & Stef Richthammer pcash007@yahoo.com  stefir18@gmail.com Andrea Pezzimenti andipezz@gmail.com