Committee Chair Name and Contact Info

Position 2016-2017 Contact Info
Art Coordinator Kristi Kistner kriskist@yahoo.com
 
Art in the Classroom – Kindergarten Amy Albert amyalbert@me.com
Art in the Classroom – 1st Grade Sarah Neafsey saneafsey@gmail.com
Art in the Classroom – 2nd Grade Kourtne Ringger kourtne@gmail.com
Art in the Classroom – 3rd Grade Lisa Haughton llaudo@yahoo.com
Art in the Classroom – 4th Grade Kelly Sullivan pksullivan2000@yahoo.com
Art in the Classroom – 5th Grade Kristen Lewey KMack@tauck.com
 
Audubon – Kindergarten Jen Bambach bambachjen@hotmail.com
Audubon – 1st Grade Alison Mortimer alisonmortimer@gmail.com
Audubon – 2nd Grade Jen Ferrando childjen@aol.com
 
BOE Delegate Chris Hein chrishein44@gmail.com
 
Bookfair Kristy Jelenik kjelenik@aol.com
Bookfair Jen DeLillo jvd0708@yahoo.com
Bookfair (staff) Clare Stafstrom CSTAFSTROM@fairfieldschools.org
 
Cash Cow Tina Mikos miktee247@aol.com
 
Celebration Books
Celebration Books (staff) Clare Stafstrom CSTAFSTROM@fairfieldschools.org
 
Cultural Enrichment (FAY) Juli Karcsonyi julz@optonline.net
Cultural Enrichment (FAY) Alison Mortimer  alisonmortimer@gmail.com
Cultural Enrichment (staff) Leslie Ford lford@fairfieldschools.org
Cultural Enrichment (staff) Clare Stafstrom CSTAFSTROM@fairfieldschools.org
 
Diversity Day (4th grade Parent) Christy Vitale christyvitale@optonline.net
Diversity Day (3rd Grade Parent)
 
DOGS Tim Hind timothy.hind@us.schindler.com
 
End of Year Beach Party
 
Fall Family Picnic Marissa Vallillo marissavallillo@aol.com
Fall Family Picnic Jenn Calabrese jenncalabrese@gmail.com
 
Fifth Grade Committee
Fifth Grade Committee
Fifth Grade Committee (staff) Kim Battista kbattista@fairfieldschools.org
 
Game Night (Bingo)
Game Night (International Night-Staff) Veronica Sanford VSANFORD@fairfieldschools.org
Game Night (International Night) Sylvie Fortin racquetfortin@optimum.net
Game Night (International Night) Juli Karcsonyi julz@optonline.net
Game Night (Math Night – Staff) Lynn Fuchs LFUCHS@fairfieldschools.org
 
Green Team Mimi Nulf miminulf@hotmail.com
Green Team Claudia Brown cpmb76@yahoo.com
 
Harbor Yard Night – Sound TIgers Laurie Branscombe laurie.branscombe@gmail.com
 
Holiday Boutique Jen Bambach bambachjen@hotmail.com
 
Holland Hill Heroes Stefanie Richthammer stefir18@gmail.com
Holland Hill Heroes (staff)
 
Hospitality Daphne Fernandes abdfernandes@yahoo.com
 
Howl-O-Ween Dance Melvin Encarnacion melvind139@yahoo.com
 
Jr. Great Books
 
Library Coordinator Maria Levine riaann@optonline.net
 
Marketing/Advertising Hannah Geriak hmrbanana@aol.com
 
Membership
 
Memory Book Kristy Jelenik kjelenik@aol.com
Memory Book Julie O’Reilly jsoreilly@optonline.net
 
Mill River – 3rd Grade Sarah Neafsey saneafsey@gmail.com
Mill River – 4th Grade Jen Carozza carozzajennifer5@gmail.com
Mill River – 5th Grade Juli Karcsonyi julz@optonline.net
 
Parent Teacher Party Kelly Sullivan pksullivan2000@yahoo.com
Parent Teacher Party Sara Grooms saragrooms@hotmail.com
 
PTAC Delegate Stefanie Richthammer stefir18@gmail.com
PTAC Delegate (alternate) Chrystal Moynahan chrystal.moynahan@gmail.com
 
Sweetheart Dance Marissa Valillo marissavallillo@aol.com
Sweetheart Dance Julie Tomayo julietamayo8@gmail.com
 
Plant Sale Abigail Zandri abigailzandri@gmail.com
 
Readathon Mary Lupo mary_lupo@yahoo.com
Readathon Lisa Fiorello fiorilll@yahoo.com
Readathon
Readathon (staff) Clare Stafstrom CSTAFSTROM@fairfieldschools.org
 
Reflections
Reflections
Reflections (staff) Helen Cihi hcihi@fairfieldschools.org
 
Road Race Eileen Carty eileenmcarty@yahoo.com
 
School Spirit Wear Sara Grooms saragrooms@hotmail.com
 
School Store Mary Lupo mary_lupo@yahoo.com
 
Seeds of Enrichment Barbara Robbins brobbs75@gmail.com
Seeds of Enrichment Abby Zandri abigailzandri@gmail.com
 
SEPTA Delegate Christy Vitale christyvitale@optonline.net
 
Square 1 Art Kristi Kristner kriskist@yahoo.com
 
Staff Appreciation Jenn Calabrese jenncalabrese@gmail.com
 
Talent Show  Colleen Cooney  colleencallahan@mac.com
Talent Show  Sylvie Fortin racquetfortin@optimum.net
 
Technology Liaison
Technology Liaison (staff) Laura Cretella LCRETELLA@fairfieldschools.org
 
Website Ken Geriak kgeriak@optonline.net
 
Welcome Committee Jen Bambach bambachjen@hotmail.com
 
Veterans Day Daphne Fernandes abdfernandes@yahoo.com